Contact Us

If you need any help, have any questions, then contact a member of the WrB team:

Programme & speakers:
Curtis Roach
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8115
E-mail: curtis.roach@clarionevents.com

Marketing:
Delfina De Moura
Tel: : +44 (0)20 7384 8038
E-mail: Delfina.DeMoura@clarionevents.com

For all media/PR enquiries, interviews and media accreditation:
Sonia Isidoro
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8107
E-mail: sonia.isidoro@clarionevents.com

Registration:
Alex Crockford
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8212
E-mail: Alexander.Crockford@clarionevents.com

Sponsorship/Exhibition enquiries:
Pras Sri
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8108
E-mail: pras.sri@clarionevents.com

Operations/Logistics:
Ruth Mehdipour
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7847
E-mail: Ruth.Mehdipour@clarionevents.com

Customer Services:
Faye West
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8124
E-mail: faye.west@clarionevents.com

 

Global Media Partners